© 2023 Bexar County Emergency Services District #4


ESD #4 Commissioners

Ron Haygood - President, ron.haygood@bexarcountyesd4.org

Art Rasmussen - Vice President, arthur.rasmussen@bexarcountyesd4.org

Ken Lopez-Maddox - Secretary, ken.lopezmaddox@bexarcountyesd4.org

Steve Surratt - Treasurer, stephen.surratt@bexarcountyesd4.org

Jack Huber - Commissioner, john.huber@bexarcountyesd4.org

Charles Laljer - Comptroller/Administrator, charles.laljer@bexarcountyesd4.org

Kay Mohn - Assistant Administrator, kathryn.mohn@bexarcountyesd4.org

Mr. Laljer is the ESD 4 Public Information Officer.  Public Information/Freedom of Information Act requests may be made to his e-mail address above, by U.S. Mail to the mailing address below, or in person to the ESD 4 Office below.  Please call or e-mail to schedule an appointment as the ESD 4 Office is not staffed full time.  Public Information Act requests may be submitted on any form. An example Texas Attorney General form is in the link. 

Mailing Address:

Bexar County Emergency Services District #4

24165 IH-10 West, Suite 217-603

San Antonio, TX 78257

ESD 4 Office:

ESD 4 Station 134

28036 Old Boerne Stage Rd

Boerne, TX  78006 

Office Phone:  830-755-4403 (messages are listened to weekly)