Bexar County Emergency Services District #4

ESD 4 Board Meeting March 2, 2020​ 

The ESD 4 Board meetings are typically scheduled for the first Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m.  The next regular Board Meeting will be March 2, 2020 at 28036 Old Boerne Stage Road, Boerne, Texas 78006 at 7:00 P.M.  The ESD 4 Board may be in attendance during the construction Pre-Bid Conference, February 14, 2020, and the Bid Opening, February 28, 2020.  Additionally, the Board will be attending the annual SAFE-D Conference in Galveston, TX from February 20, 2020 to February 22, 2020.

ESD 4 Advertisement for bids​ 

Contractors are invited to submit bids for the construction of the ESD 4 Fire & Rescue Project.  See the attached advertisement for additional information.

© 2019 Bexar County Emergency Services District #4

Teaming with Leon Springs Fire Department to provide emergency services to northwest Bexar County.

Emergency Services District No.4 is a political subdivision of the State of Texas.  We serve Bexar County as a taxing entity to support your emergency services such as fire suppression and EMS first response service.